what are the seven wonders of the world

1 Answer

0 votes
by (13.6k points)

The seven wonders of the world are :

1. Great wall of china.

2. Chichen Itza.

3. Machu Picchu.

4. Petra.

5. Taj mahal.

6. Colosseum.

7. Christ the redeemer.

Related questions

1 answer 111 views
asked Jan 3, 2021 by anonymous
1 answer 59 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
1 answer 38 views
asked Nov 16, 2020 by Christian
0 answers 21 views
asked May 20, 2021 by Asklent052021 (59.1k points)
Welcome to Asklent Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Free Online Question and Answer Website

Are you curious? Get answers to your questions online. Share and spread your know-how through the best question and answer English Website. Join the free question-answer site today. Ask thought-provoking questions and get the answers from the experts. Select and choose topics of your choice. Create or join your own community.

Ask your question with your name or go anonymous. Become street smarter and join hands with likeable people.
Ask us any question and get instant help. You can learn and know anything about this platform.

The best answers will get a vote-up. Don't wait and sign up now? Explore a wide range of different questions and answers. Active users and regular readers will get benefited and also help us grow.

For any little concern, we are here. Get a quick fix answer for all your questions. We are happy to share. Asklent is a platform for helping each other.