204 views
by

1 Answer

0 votes
by (11.3k points)
edited by
When someone add you by mention on Snapchat in a story, you will be notified in the chat window and your username will be visible in the story so anyone who sees the mention can visit your profile, add you as a friend and see your public stories you've posted.

Related questions

0 answers 697 views
asked Dec 30, 2020 by anonymous
0 answers 24 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
1 answer 37 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
0 answers 38 views
asked Dec 16, 2020 by anonymous
Welcome to Asklent Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
...