69 views
by
does whey have gluten

1 Answer

0 votes
by (45.2k points)

No, whey protein doesn't have gluten, but most powders contain additional ingredients, such as flavorings, stabilizers, or preservatives. This means that some powders are made with ingredients that contain gluten. There is also a risk of cross-contamination with gluten.

Related questions

1 answer 53 views
asked Apr 15 by asklent042021 (27.6k points)
1 answer 42 views
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (50.6k points)
1 answer 84 views
asked Dec 28, 2020 by anonymous
2 answers 29 views
asked Aug 8 by Asklent052021 (59.1k points)
0 answers 23 views
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (50.6k points)
Welcome to Asklent Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Free Online Question and Answer Website

Are you curious? Get answers to your questions online. Share and spread your know-how through the best question and answer English Website. Join the free question-answer site today. Ask thought-provoking questions and get the answers from the experts. Select and choose topics of your choice. Create or join your own community.

Ask your question with your name or go anonymous. Become street smarter and join hands with likeable people.
Ask us any question and get instant help. You can learn and know anything about this platform.

The best answers will get a vote-up. Don't wait and sign up now? Explore a wide range of different questions and answers. Active users and regular readers will get benefited and also help us grow.

For any little concern, we are here. Get a quick fix answer for all your questions. We are happy to share. Asklent is a platform for helping each other.

...