Which episodes should i skip in one piece
by (33.7k points)

1 Answer

0 votes
The following are one-piece episodes that you should skip:

Episodes 54-61: Warship Island arc

Episodes 131-135: Post-Alabasta arc

Episodes 136-138: Goat Island arc

Episodes 139-143: Ruluka Island arc

Episodes 196-206: G8 arc

Episodes 220-224: Ocean’s Dream arc

Episodes 225 and 226: Foxy’s return arc

Episodes 326-335: Ice Hunter arc

Episodes 382-384: Spa Island arc

Episodes 426-429: Little East Blue arc

Episodes 575-578: Z’s Ambition arc

Episodes 626-628: Caesar’s Retrieval arc

Episodes 747-750: Silver Mine arc

Episodes 780-782: Marine Rookie arc

Episodes 895-896: Cidre Guild arc
by (103k points)

No related questions found

Free Online Question and Answer Website

Are you curious? Get answers to your questions online. Share and spread your know-how through the best question and answer English Website. Join the free question-answer site today. Ask thought-provoking questions and get the answers from the experts. Select and choose topics of your choice. Create or join your own community.

Ask your question with your name or go anonymous. Become street smarter and join hands with likeable people.
Ask us any question and get instant help. You can learn and know anything about this platform.

The best answers will get a vote-up. Don't wait and sign up now? Explore a wide range of different questions and answers. Active users and regular readers will get benefited and also help us grow.

For any little concern, we are here. Get a quick fix answer for all your questions. We are happy to share. Asklent is a platform for helping each other.