151 views
do whole grains have gluten
by

1 Answer

0 votes

Whole grains have two types , one got gluten , other are gluten free.Gluten free whole grains are quinoa, amaranth , buckwheat , sorghum , brown rice , millet ,teff , corn and oats.Whole grains with gluten are faro , bulger wheat ,triticale , durum , rye , barley , spelt , kamut and semolina.

by (26.6k points) edited by

Related questions

1 answer
188 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
1 answer
65 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
0 answers
99 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
1 answer
28 views
1 answer
37 views
asked Jun 5, 2021 by Asklent052021 (59.1k points)
1 answer
45 views
asked May 20, 2021 by Asklent052021 (59.1k points)
0 answers
33 views
asked May 20, 2021 by Asklent052021 (59.1k points)
1 answer
58 views
1 answer
169 views
asked Mar 3, 2021 by asklent032021 (50.5k points)
1 answer
298 views
asked Dec 20, 2020 by anonymous

Free Online Question and Answer Website

Are you curious? Get answers to your questions online. Share and spread your know-how through the best question and answer English Website. Join the free question-answer site today. Ask thought-provoking questions and get the answers from the experts. Select and choose topics of your choice. Create or join your own community.

Ask your question with your name or go anonymous. Become street smarter and join hands with likeable people.
Ask us any question and get instant help. You can learn and know anything about this platform.

The best answers will get a vote-up. Don't wait and sign up now? Explore a wide range of different questions and answers. Active users and regular readers will get benefited and also help us grow.

For any little concern, we are here. Get a quick fix answer for all your questions. We are happy to share. Asklent is a platform for helping each other.