123 views
by
do whole grains have gluten

1 Answer

0 votes
by (26.6k points)
edited by

Whole grains have two types , one got gluten , other are gluten free.Gluten free whole grains are quinoa, amaranth , buckwheat , sorghum , brown rice , millet ,teff , corn and oats.Whole grains with gluten are faro , bulger wheat ,triticale , durum , rye , barley , spelt , kamut and semolina.

Related questions

1 answer 139 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
1 answer 30 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
0 answers 75 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
0 answers 26 views
asked May 20, 2021 by Asklent052021 (59.1k points)
0 answers 17 views
asked May 20, 2021 by Asklent052021 (59.1k points)
Welcome to Asklent Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Free Online Question and Answer Website

Are you curious? Get answers to your questions online. Share and spread your know-how through the best question and answer English Website. Join the free question-answer site today. Ask thought-provoking questions and get the answers from the experts. Select and choose topics of your choice. Create or join your own community.

Ask your question with your name or go anonymous. Become street smarter and join hands with likeable people.
Ask us any question and get instant help. You can learn and know anything about this platform.

The best answers will get a vote-up. Don't wait and sign up now? Explore a wide range of different questions and answers. Active users and regular readers will get benefited and also help us grow.

For any little concern, we are here. Get a quick fix answer for all your questions. We are happy to share. Asklent is a platform for helping each other.

...