by (50.6k points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by (38.1k points)

The declaration of independence was written by the American statesman, diplomat and the third US President Thomas Jefferson in June–July 1776 in Philadelphia.

Related questions

1 answer 116 views
2 answers 83 views
1 answer 57 views
2 answers 20 views
1 answer 17 views
Welcome to Asklent Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.