1 Answer

0 votes
by (29.7k points)

There are many former British colonies as Antigua, Barbuda, Barbados, Canada, Australia, Bahamas, Jamaica, Grenada, Belize, New Zeland, Papua New Guienia, Tuvalu, Solomon Islands, St Vincent, St Lucia and St Navis 

Related questions

1 answer 30 views
asked Mar 3 by asklent032021 (50.6k points)
2 answers 124 views
asked Dec 28, 2020 by anonymous
2 answers 87 views
asked Apr 2 by anonymous
1 answer 49 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
0 answers 87 views
asked Sep 18, 2020 by anonymous
Welcome to Asklent Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.